Panta Rhei Befrachtungs- und Speditions Gmbh, Brunn/Gebirge

 

 

GF Heinz Sopper

Phone: ++49/941/60 805 Ext.: 20

Mobil:   ++49/172/440 450 1

Fax:     ++49/941/60 805 55

mailto: heinz.sopper@kuehne-nagel.com

GF Eduard Hausen

Phone: ++49/931/9081-139

Mobil:   ++49/160 9061398 6

Fax:      ++49/931/9801-134

mailto: e.hausen@msgeg.de

GF Peter Dobias

Phone: ++43/2236/379 777 Ext.: 130

Mobil:   ++43/676 912 86 16

Fax:      ++43/2236/379 777 125

mailto: dobias@p-r.at

GF Martin Stöglehner

Phone: ++43/2236/379 777 Ext.: 120

Mobil:   ++43/676 374 70 10

Fax:      ++43/2236/379 777 125

mailto: martin@p-r.at

Shareholder Dieter Illmayer

Phone: ++43/2236/379 777 Ext.: 150

Mobil:   ++43/676 430 6868 

Fax:      ++43/2236/379 777 135

mailto: illmayer@p-r.at

Prok. Igor Kalchyshkov

Phone: ++43/2236/379 777 Ext.: 200

Mobil:   ++43/650 360 7182

Fax:      ++43/2236/379 777 125

mailto: igor@p-r.at

Sandra Schlamp

Phone: ++43/2236/379 777 Ext.: 124

Mobil:   ++43/676 375 39 33 

Fax:      ++43/2236/379 777 135

mailto: schlamp@p-r.at

Alexandru Moldoveanu

Phone: ++43/2236/379 777 Ext.: 211

Fax:      ++43/2236/379 777 125

mailto: moldoveanu@p-r.at

Birgit Kirchweger

Phone: ++43/2236/379 777 Ext.: 210

Fax:      ++43/2236/379 777 125

mailto: kirchweger@p-r.at

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Panta Rhei Befrachtungs- und Speditions GmbH